Rotary Club of La Crosse East

Service Above Self since 1971

Thanks to all who attended the Avenues of Service Dinner
on Tuesday, August 15 at the Lunda Center.
And a special thank you to those who donated to and assembled our raffle baskets!
Read Relax Revive
Vino Vino Vino!
Pat Stephens and Randy Van Rooyen accepting the Club Service Award for Lobsterfest
Spencer Niebur accepting the Rotary East Rotarian of the Year award
Spencer Niebur and Natalie Olsen accepting the Rising Star Award
*photo credits to Jim Spencer
Congratulations to all Award Winners:
Lifetime Achievement Award: Dean McHugh, Holmen Rotary Club
Rotarian of the Year Award: David Amborn, La Crosse Downtown
Community Service Award: Holmen Community Gardens, Holmen Rotary Club
International Service Award: Polio Plus Fundraiser, Caledonia Rotary Club
New Generations Award: Youth Exchange, After Hours Rotary Club
Vocational: No nominations received, Holmen Rotary Club retains the award